Jump to content

Our Team


Chris Broughton-Spruill portrait

Chris Broughton-Spruill

President

Get in touch with Chris if you have questions about: making a donation, estate planning, and general information about the Foundation.
Phone: (804) 228-5814
Email: cbroughton-spruill@chfrichmond.org

Stephanie Allan portrait

Stephanie Allan

Vice President for Community Development

Get in touch with Stephanie if you have questions about: participating in or sponsoring any of our Foundation events.
Phone: (804) 228-5827
Email: sallan@chfrichmond.org

Matt Brady portrait

Matt Brady

Vice President for Development and Communications

Get in touch with Matt if you have questions about: publications, promotions, and planned giving.
Phone: (804) 249-8633
Email: mbrady@chfrichmond.org

Sarah Irby portrait

Sarah Irby

Director of Community Relations

Get in touch with Sarah if you have questions about: volunteering, community outreach, in-kind donations, and United Way campaigns.
Phone: (804) 228-5920
Email: sirby@chfrichmond.org

Renee Norman portrait

Renee Norman

Administrative Assistant/Gift Recorder

Get in touch with Renee if you have questions about: making a donation, changing your recurring gift, and being added or removed from our mailing lists.
Phone: (804) 228-5826
Email: rnorman@chfrichmond.org

Rachel Bruni portrait

Rachel Bruni

Executive Director, Children's Miracle Network Hospitals

Get in touch with Rachel if you have questions about: Children's Miracle Network Hospitals.
Phone: (804) 228-5929
Email: rbruni@chfrichmond.org

Amy Dickstein, CFRE portrait

Amy Dickstein, CFRE

Programs Director, Children's Miracle Network Hospitals

Get in touch with Amy if you have questions about: Children's Miracle Network Hospitals events like Anthem LemonAid, Extra Life, and Dance Marathon.
Phone: (804) 228-5934
Email: adickstein@chfrichmond.org

Chelsea Morris portrait

Chelsea Morris

Corporate Relations and Digital Media Coordinator

Get in touch with Chelsea if you have questions about: Children's Miracle Network Hospitals corporate partnerships, social media, our website, and email newsletter.
Phone: (804) 228-5927
Email: cmorris@chfrichmond.org